Christmas Workshops Contemporary Performance Workshop – The Cambridge Heron
A 3 day event from 20th to 22nd December - click here for info

Ballroom World Dance Pre-school Child Ballet Adult Ballet Street Tap Fitness and Yoga Classes for Boys
Read our Pupil and Parent Testimonials
Notes from the Principal

Studio Term Times

Autumn 2017 - Studio, GTW

Term starts: Saturday 9 September
Term ends: Saturday 9 December
Half term: Saturday 21 October - Sunday 29 October

Outreach Term Times

Perse Prep: Autumn 2017 - Perse Prep

Term starts:
Tuesday 12 September
Term ends: Tuesday 5 December
Half term: Friday 20 October - Monday 30 October

Perse Prep: Spring Term - Prep

Term starts:
Saturday 6 January
Term ends: Saturday 24 March
Half term: Saturday 10 February - Sunday 18 February

SJCS classes: Autumn 2017 - SJCS

Term starts:
Friday 15 September
Term ends: Friday 1 December
Half term: Saturday 21 October - Sunday 29 October

SJCS classes: Spring Term - SJCS

Term starts:
Saturday 6 January
Term ends: Saturday 17 March
Half term: Saturday 10 February - Sunday 18 February

Trumpington: Autumn 2017 - Trumpington

Term starts:
Thursday 14 September
Term ends: Saturday 9 December
Half term: Saturday 21 October - Sunday 29 October

Don't forget: Classes never run on bank holidays -- Multi-class discounts are applied if paid before the first day of term